Welcome to SOAR!

What do our Soarers think..?

 

Term Time Schedule

Monday 17th June
CLOSED
Tuesday 18th June
CLOSED
Wednesday 19th June
Mini Soarers 12pm - 2pm
Open Jump 2pm - 7pm
Thursday 20th June
Mini Soarers 12pm - 2pm
Open Jump 2pm - 4pm
Additional Needs 4pm - 5pm
Open Jump 5pm - 6pm
Exclusive Scouting Event 6pm - 8pm
Friday 21st June
Mini Soarers 12pm - 2pm
Open Jump 2pm - 6pm
Exclusive Hire 6pm - 7pm
Saturday 22nd June
Family Session 10am - 11am
Open Jump 11am - 7pm
Sunday 23rd June
Family Session 10am - 11am
Open Jump 11am - 6pm
Monday 24th June
CLOSED
Tuesday 25th June
CLOSED
Wednesday 26th June
Mini Soarers 12pm - 2pm
Open Jump 2pm - 7pm
Thursday 27th June
Mini Soarers 12pm - 2pm
Open Jump 2pm - 4pm
Additional Needs 4pm - 5pm
Open Jump 5pm - 7pm
Exclusive Event 7pm - 8pm
Friday 28th June
Mini Soarers 12pm - 2pm
Open Jump 2pm - 7pm
Saturday 29th June
Family Session 10am - 11am
Open Jump 11am - 7pm
Sunday 30th June
Family Session 10am - 11am
Open Jump 11am - 6pm

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

For insurance purposes, only SOAR Trampoline Park Socks are allowed to be worn within our park. 

Please make sure that you arrive at least 30 minutes prior to the start of your session to allow time to book in, sign safety contracts and full attendance of the safety briefing.

*Some sessions and times are subject to change, please contact us or look at your chosen date and time on the website before travelling.

 

Full list of Activities

Find us

View large on Google Maps

We're just 2 minutes from J4 of the M2 and have free parking available.

During the school holidays the parking is very busy, always travel with as many jumpers per car as possible. Other parking can be found locally within a 10 minute walk.

Units 5 and 6, Medway Distribution Centre, Courteney Road, Gillingham, Kent, ME8 0RT

Book your flight or contact us for more information.